Your present location:Home >> About us >> Introduction

About us

About us

Introduction
 

Jiangsu Nanyang Wood Co.,Ltd. is located in Wunan Road, Wujin New & High-Tech Development Zone, City of Changzhou, Jiangsu Province, and the company is 30km away from the Changzhou airport, and Shanghai -Nanjing and riverside expressway are crossing here, it has convenient transportation and beautiful environment.

The company was founded in 1985, and now, it covers an area of 90,000m2 and its construction area is about 50,000m2. The company has Germany, Italy and other most advanced solid wood floor, three-layer finished parquet floor, multi-ply solid wood parquet flooring, sports floor, and a complete set of wooden door production line in the world, and it is equipped with international advanced smart timber drying stove. The company is integrated with R&D, design, manufacture, installation and after-sales service, and it has numerous excellent persons engaged in wood industry and its various kinds of products have high quality with its exquisite techniques.
 
The international business department of the company is responsible for "Nanyang art house" three-layer, multi-ply and under floor heating parquet to export it into France, England, Germany, Italy, America, Australia, India, Japan, South Korea and other several decades of countries, and the company is acclaimed by foreign merchant.

Domestic Sales Department of the company is responsible for the establishment of the "Nanyang art house" floor and wooden door in domestic numerous large-medium cities, and the establishment of dealer website. Project business department of the company is responsible for the production, construction and installation services of multiply wood floors, sports floors, complete set of wooden door project, winning good reputation.

Since 2010, the company has taken part in the preparation works of the five normative documents: Service Specifications for Wood Floor Industry in China, Operating Instruction for Solid Wood Floor, Operating Instruction for Three-layer Finished Parquet Floor, Operating Instruction for Multi-ply Solid Wood Parquet Flooring and Operating Instruction for Laminate Flooring issued by forestry industry association. In 2011, the company took part in the revision works of the new national standards Engineered Wood Flooring and Wooden Floor for Gymnasium.

"Nanyang" floor obtained "excellent brand of China wood floor in 2005", the Jiangsu famous trademark in 2006, Jiangsu famous-brand product in 2008, and it obtained Jiangsu famous trademark in 2011 again, the honorary title of "China famous brand" in 2012, and in 2016, "Nanyang" floor obtained the top ten brands of environmental protection floor in China.
 
Company's strategic objective is to build wood industry aircraft carrier,striving for being international well-know brand!

Products

News

Project

Mobile website

Concern us
Hotline:

Fax: 0519-86466668
Add: High tech Development Zone, Wujin, Changzhou city
Email:webmaster@nanyangwood.com

Copyright©2017  Jiangsu Nanyang Wood Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved 【Manager】     苏ICP备13052924号-1   Powered by 300.cn

您现在的位置:首页 >> 关于南洋 >> 企业简介

关于南洋

关于南洋

企业简介
 

江苏南洋木业有限公司坐落于江苏省常州市武进高新技术开发区武南路,公司距常州机场30公里,沪宁、沿江高速交叉通过,可谓交通便捷、环境优美。

 

公司创建于1985年,现有面积约90,000平方米,建筑面积约50,000平方米。公司拥有德国、意大利等世界先进的实木地板、三层实木复合地板、多层实木复合地板、体育地板及成套木门生产线,并配备国际先进的智能木材干燥设备。公司集研发、设计、制造、安装和售后服务为一体,具备众多从事木业行业的优秀人才,以其精湛的技术使各类产品具备优良的品质。

 

公司国际业务部负责“南洋艺家”三层、多层、地暖实木复合地板出口法国、英国、德国、意大利、美国、澳大利亚、印度、日本、韩国等几十个国家,并获得了外商的广泛好评。

 

公司国内业务部负责“南洋艺家”地板、木门在国内众多大中型城市设立和正在设立经销商网点。公司工程业务部负责在多项木地板、体育运动地板、成套木门工程的生产、施工及安装服务,获得了良好的口碑。

 

公司自2010年参与林产工业协会组织的《中国木地板行业服务规范》、《实木地板使用说明书》、《三层实木复合地板使用说明书》、《多层实木复合地板使用说明书》及《强化地板使用说明书》五项规范性文件的编写工作。2011年参与了新的国家标准《实木复合地板》、《体育馆用木质地板》的修订工作。

 

“南洋”品牌地板“2005年中国木地板优秀品牌”,2006年荣获江苏省著名商标,2008年荣获江苏省名牌产品,2011年再次荣获江苏省名牌产品,2012年荣获“中国驰名商标”荣誉称号,2016年荣获中国环保地板十强品牌

 

公司战略目标—打造木业航母,争创国际品牌!

产品中心

新闻中心

工程案例

扫一扫,进入手机网站

关注南洋木业官方微信
服务热线

传真:0519-86466668
地址:常州市武进高新技术开发区南区
邮箱:webmaster@nanyangwood.com

Copyright©2017  江苏南洋木业有限公司 版权所有 【网站后台管理】     苏ICP备13052924号-1   中企动力提供技术支持